HEADER LOGO & URL HERE" alt="" />
 
Articles
Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley announces his US Fall Tour in support of his new album Stony Hill

Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley announces his US Fall Tour in support of his new album Stony Hill

Tickets on sale this Friday 6.30.17 at 10AM ET at www.damianmarleymusic.com #DamianMarley#JrGong #StonyHill

Fri Sep 1 – Minneapolis, MN – Minneapolis Music Hall 
Sat Sep 2 – Chicago, IL – North Coast Music Festival
Mon Sep 4 – Boston, MA House of Blues
Tue Sep 5 – Philadelphia, PA – Theatre of Living Arts
Wed Sep 6 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza
Thu Sep 7 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza
Sat Sep 9 – Atlanta, GA – ONE MusicFest
Sun Sep 10 – Jacksonville, FL – Maverick’s Landing
Tue Sep 12 – Lake Buena, Vista, FL – House of Blues
Wed Sep 13 – Saint Petersburg FL – Jannus Landing
Sat Sep 16 – Dallas, TX – House of Blues
Sun Sep 17 – Houston, TX – House of Blues
Tue Sep 19 – Santa Fe, NM – The Bridge at Santa Fe Brewing Company
Thu Sep 21 – Englewood, CO – Gothic Theatre
Fri Sep 22 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Depot
Sat Sep 23 – Boise, ID – Revolution Center
Sun Sep 24 – Missoula, MT – The Wilma
Tue Sep 26 – Vancouver, BC – Commodore
Wed Sep 27 – Seattle, WA- Neptune
Fri Sep 29 – Honolulu, HI – Neal S. Blaisdell Center Arena
Sat Sep 30 – Kahului, HI – Maui Arts & Cultural Center
Wed Oct 4 – Portland, OR – Roseland Theater
Sun Oct 8 – Las Vegas, NV – House of Blues
Tue Oct 10 – Berkeley, CA – UC Theatre
Wed Oct 11 – San Francisco, CA – The Fillmore
Sat Oct 14 – San Diego, CA – Harrah’s
Sun Oct 15 – Phoenix, AZ – The Van Buren
Wed Oct 18 – Los Angeles, CA – Belasco Theater
Thu Oct 19 – Anaheim CA – House of Blues

Comments

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!